Performances & Events

Ticket prices listed include ticket fees unless otherwise noted.

Presented by Rams Head
Friday, April 27, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 28, 2018 - 10:00 am
Sunday, April 29, 2018 - 3:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 4, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 5, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Maryland Hall
Friday, May 11, 2018 - 7:30 pm
Presented by Annapolis Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 2:00 pm
Sip and Paint with Kim Hovell
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 12:00 pm
Friday, May 25, 2018 - 5:30 pm
Saturday, May 26, 2018 - 12:30 pm
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 11:30 am
Saturday, June 2, 2018 - 1:00 pm
Sip and Paint with Kim Hovell
Thursday, June 7, 2018 - 6:30 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Monday, June 18, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Maryland Hall
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 6:00 pm