Performances & Events

Ticket prices listed below include ticket fees unless otherwise noted. NEW for the 2014/2015 season: Print At Home Tickets! Select "Print Ticket at Home" before submitting your order and save $1/ticket at checkout. About ticketing fees.

Group rates are available for most performances at Maryland Hall for groups of 10 or more patrons to a single performance. Please call the box office directly to inquire about group pricing for the event of your choice and to purchase group tickets.

Presented by Rams Head
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Maryland Hall
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 9:30 am
$35-$100
Presented by Maryland Hall
Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Tickets: $25 | $20 Members
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Presented by Live Arts Maryland
Saturday, April 8, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Tickets: $45 Section A, $40 Section B and $17 for Students
Presented by Ballet Theatre of Maryland
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 22, 2017 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 6:00 pm
Tickets: $100/person; Sponsorships available.
Presented by Annapolis Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 6, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Maryland Hall
Thursday, June 8, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Free
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Maryland Hall
Saturday, June 17, 2017 - 7:30 pm
Presented by Maryland Hall
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 6:30 pm
Free
Presented by Rams Head
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 8:00 pm