Performances & Events

Ticket prices listed include ticket fees unless otherwise noted.

Presented by Annapolis Opera
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 11:00 am
Presented by Maryland Hall
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Presented by World Artists Experiences and Maryland Hall
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Presented by World Artists Experiences and Maryland Hall
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 5:30 pm
Presented by Annapolis Opera
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Maryland Hall at the Banneker-Douglass Musuem
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Presented by Live Arts Maryland
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Ballet Theatre of Maryland
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 2:00 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Symphony Orchestra
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 6:30 pm
Presented by Annapolis Opera
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Presented by Live Arts Maryland
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 11:00 am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 11:00 am
Presented by Annapolis Symphony Orchestra
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Maryland Hall
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 1:00 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Live Arts Maryland
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Rams Head
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Maryland Hall
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Ballet Theatre of Maryland
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Opera
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 3:00 pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 1:00 pm

Pages