Performances & Events | Maryland Hall for the Creative Arts

Performances & Events

Ticket prices listed include ticket fees unless otherwise noted.

Presented by Annapolis Opera
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 11:00 am
Presented by Rams Head
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 10:00 pm
Presented by Live Arts Maryland
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Ballet Theatre of Maryland
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 2:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Symphony Orchestra
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Opera
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 3:00 pm
Presented by Live Arts Maryland
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Symphony Orchestra
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Opera
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:00 am
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 3:00 pm
Presented by Ballet Theatre of Maryland
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 7:00 pm
Presented by Live Arts Maryland
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Symphony Orchestra
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Opera
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 3:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Opera
Sunday, May 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Presented by Annapolis Symphony Orchestra
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 11:00 am
Presented by Ballet Theatre of Maryland
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 4:30 pm

Pages